Author Topic: World of Warcraft?  (Read 1625 times)

EmberPrairie

World of Warcraft?
« on: December 19, 2008, 09:08:55 PM »
Anyone here play World of Warcraft?
I've been playing WoW on and off for about three years now. Just recently I started playing it again after the release of the second expansion (Wrath of the Lich King). I absolutely love the new expansion in the series. Blizzard did a great job in creating the new areas in Northrend. At the moment my favorite area is Grizzly Hills. I just love getting lost in that area and listening to the music. So far I have been to Borean Tundra, Dragonblight, Howling Fjord, and parts of Zul'Drak. I have seen bits of Crystalsong Forest and it looks really pretty. O_O I have also tried out the new Death Knight class. They're fun to play and got some really interesting quests in their starting area. Not so sure if I'm going to continue leveling a Death Knight or not though.
My characters...
Lvl 73 Draenei Hunter
Lvl 70 Undead Warlock ("Retired")

Tetsu Aero

• Administrator
  • Gold Saint
  • Proud Stalker of Basilisk no Sylphid
    • View Profile
Re: World of Warcraft?
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2008, 03:11:35 PM »
Well i played it for over a month last year, then stopped because i didn't feel like paying to play. Then n august i bought the Burning Crusade and played some more, but i had really lost the spark for playing it =/

Silence is of great profit.
An abundance of speech profiteth nothing.

Ikki

• Acquired Seventh Sense
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2009, 11:53:07 PM »
I loved Warcraft before it turned into an MMORPG. The only Warcraft games I like are II and III.

Demon Spirit

• Saint in Training
  • Not always the same...
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2009, 12:22:20 PM »